‘ello blokes

So seeming as most people I know are doing it, I thought I’d obey my social urgings and start a blog. Hence the page you find yourself at. Here is going to be my mind dump, methinks. Anything I can bloody well think of is probably going to find a way to here one way or another, so expect me entirely unwarrented thoughts on films, games and music, aswell as anything remotely non-existent that happens to pop out of my congnience… in layman’s terms that’d be fiction.

So, welcome to my blog, nice to meetcha and all that malarky, the name’s Phill.

About Phill Cameron

I've graduated, had a look at the world, and spat. Now I'm devoting my time to moving from 3/4 of a games journalist to 9/10ths. I figure I can get away with 9/10ths.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ‘ello blokes

  1. dartt says:

    Hey mate, I’ll add you to my feedreader 🙂

  2. Seniath says:

    Phil, eh? On to my blogroll you go.

  3. Joe says:

    You’re a pretentious twat Phill, although I’m glad you’re doing something close to work… P.S. you spelled your name wrong…it’s Phill.

Leave a Reply

