Seniath’s Header

That's a pyro behind the text. Really.

I probably should have posted this yesterday when I actually did it, but I’m lazy, so you’re going to have to make do with second hand news. I’m a bit of an amateur photoshop blokey, so one of the guys in the RPS (Rock, Paper Shogtun) chatroom asked me to do a new header image for his blog, which can be found here.

Let me know what you all think. I’m not sure I’m entirely happy with the ‘blog’ half, so I guess a revision is possible sometime in the near future. Also, for some reason, WordPress won’t let me display it properly, so I’m afraid you’ll have to right click > view image to see it in all it’s headery glory.

About Phill Cameron

I've graduated, had a look at the world, and spat. Now I'm devoting my time to moving from 3/4 of a games journalist to 9/10ths. I figure I can get away with 9/10ths.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

