New Look

Tada!

As I’m a little prone to boredom, I’ve decided to do a new look once a month. That means trying out a new theme, doing a new header image, the whole shebang. Let me know what you think, and whether you think the new look is better than the last or just a whole pile of steaming offal.

About Phill Cameron

I've graduated, had a look at the world, and spat. Now I'm devoting my time to moving from 3/4 of a games journalist to 9/10ths. I figure I can get away with 9/10ths.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Look

  1. dowanthappypants says:

    The new look is much more convenient for the viewer then the old one. I like it! Kudos.

  2. chriswales says:

    It ain’t bad, I’ll give ya that!

Leave a Reply

